Events Calendar | Wicked Local - Tewksbury

Community Luncheon

Tue, Aug 1, 2017 11:30 am - 1:00 pm

Additional Times

  • Wed, Feb 1, 2017 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
  • Wed, Mar 1, 2017 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
  • Sat, Apr 1, 2017 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
  • Mon, May 1, 2017 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
  • More Times
  • Thu, Jun 1, 2017 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
  • Sat, Jul 1, 2017 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
  • Fri, Sep 1, 2017 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
  • Sun, Oct 1, 2017 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
  • Wed, Nov 1, 2017 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
  • Fri, Dec 1, 2017 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
  • Mon, Jan 1, 2018 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
Community Luncheon is held on the second Saturday of each month, where volunteers from the Lions Club and First Parish Church provide homemade meals to the public. For information: uubillerica.org.


7 Concord Rd
Billerica, MA 01821

Community Luncheon image
Community Luncheon image
Community Luncheon image
Click