Events Calendar | Wicked Local - Tewksbury

Recovery Bible Study

Wed, May 31, 2017 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Additional Times

  • Wed, Jan 18, 2017 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
  • Wed, Jan 25, 2017 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
  • Wed, Feb 1, 2017 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
  • Wed, Feb 8, 2017 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
  • More Times
  • Wed, Feb 15, 2017 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
  • Wed, Feb 22, 2017 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
  • Wed, Mar 1, 2017 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
  • Wed, Mar 8, 2017 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
  • Wed, Mar 15, 2017 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
  • Wed, Mar 22, 2017 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
  • Wed, Mar 29, 2017 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
  • Wed, Apr 5, 2017 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
  • Wed, Apr 12, 2017 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
  • Wed, Apr 19, 2017 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
  • Wed, Apr 26, 2017 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
  • Wed, May 3, 2017 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
  • Wed, May 10, 2017 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
  • Wed, May 17, 2017 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
  • Wed, May 24, 2017 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
  • Wed, Jun 7, 2017 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
  • Wed, Jun 14, 2017 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
  • Wed, Jun 21, 2017 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
  • Wed, Jun 28, 2017 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Weekly Bible Study for those in recovery will be offered. Participants will meet in the library at the First Congregational Church in Billerica.


18 Andover Rd
Billerica, MA 01821

Recovery Bible Study image
Click