Events Calendar | Wicked Local - Tewksbury

Community Luncheon

Tue, Aug 1, 2017 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Additional Times

  • Wed, Feb 1, 2017 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • Wed, Mar 1, 2017 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • Sat, Apr 1, 2017 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • Mon, May 1, 2017 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • More Times
  • Thu, Jun 1, 2017 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • Sat, Jul 1, 2017 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • Fri, Sep 1, 2017 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • Sun, Oct 1, 2017 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • Wed, Nov 1, 2017 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • Fri, Dec 1, 2017 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • Mon, Jan 1, 2018 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Members of First Parish Church of Billerica and other volunteers from the Lion's Club and the Sons of Italy prepare and serve hot and fresh meals to local community members who would otherwise go hungry on the second Saturday of every month. Everyone is welcome.


7 Concord Road, on the Common
Billerica, MA 01821

Community Luncheon image
Click